Solar Prizes

Since 1994, EUROSOLAR has been honoring role models and pioneers who actively support the energy transition with their projects and initiatives and point the way to a renewable future through innovation and commitment with the annual presentation of the Solar Awards. So far, more than 250 award winners from Germany and Europe have been honored.

Find out more about the Solar Prizes:

European Solar Prize

German Solar Prize

Austrian Solar Prize

Italian Solar Prize

Luxembourg Solar Prize

Spanish / Catalan Solar Prize