Our European Delegates’ Assembly has elected a new Executive Board. Stephan Grüger (front right in the photo) was unanimously elected as the new President. His deputies are Eliana Cangelli, Wolfgang Hein, Fabio Longo, Carol Olsen, Brigitte Schmidt and Milan Smrž. Wera Tschekorsky-Orloff was elected as treasurer.
The new EUROSOLAR President Stephan Grüger thanked the outgoing President Peter Droege for his tireless work in the succession of EUROSOLAR founder Hermann Scheer in his commitment to the accelerated expansion of renewable energies.